You can permanently delete your Gridwise account from your account settings by completing the following steps.
- Navigate to the Profile screen by selecting your icon at the top left of the screen
- Select the gear icon for Settings located at the top right of the Profile screen
- Select Support
- Select Delete Account and follow the steps to complete the process
After your account has been cancelled, your information will be removed permanently and cannot be recovered.
If you are subscribed to Gridwise Plus, please make sure you unsubscribe on the App Store or Google Play. Gridwise does not handle billing directly